The Melancholy of Haruhi Suzumiya

Hare Hare Yukai in Prison

The original Hare Hare Yukai

Ok. All i can say is awesome. I mean last time the prisoners at Cebu Provincial Detention and Rehabilitation Center in the Philippines did Micheal Jackson’s “Thriller” dance which is totally awesome. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hMnk7lh9M3o&feature=related and yea heres the link to it just in case you guys may haven watch it. Anyways back to the topic. I mean woah.. an anime dance can get all the way to prison? cool. and they did great in the dance. ^^ way to go philippines people. Plus i tink it was a mth ago before my exam starts, i went youtubing and i saw a LIVE concert for “The Melancholy of Haruhi Suzumiya”.

 

Basically these are the main characters from “The Melancholy of Haruhi Suzumiya”

Haruhi IS SO HOT! OMG

All the songs in the anime was actually sang LIVE in a concert! I just cant believe it. An Anime so famous till theres a concert for their songs. Really glad that this anime came out. woot love it<3. OH RIGHT and one last thing. Today me and my frens were talking about how Kevjumba (youtube comedian) is funny and stuff so one of my fren “zhen” asked me to post some of his videos in my blog and yea thats what im doing now. HAHA i tell you man, hes one hilarious guy. Every of his video is funny and makes me go roflmao. hehehe well this will be my last post for the day. Enough youtube for today eh? hehehe anyways for more of his videos, you guys can check it out in yotube by typing his name “kevjumba” and search. Hurray for kevjumba. muahahaha! AND ZHEN YOU BETTER WATCH OH! I POST THIS FOR YOU TO WATCH AH!! and also not forgetting WXIU my pal who intro me kevjumba at 1st. thankyu! =D ENJOY WATCHING!

I Have to Deal with Stereotypes

Stupid Questions

0 Responses to “The Melancholy of Haruhi Suzumiya”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Sekai wo

Ooini moriagerutame no

Suzumiya Haruhi no dan

November 2007
M T W T F S S
    Dec »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  

Blog Stats

  • 563,480 visitors

RSS Danny Choo Feeds You His Latest Articles

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

