Trouble Sleeping?

Hohoho~ Once again another moe picture of another topic! Ahh kyon’s imouto is so cute!😄 anyways im just wondering, do any people out there have any trouble sleeping? Not as in people come disturb you in the middle of your sleep. I mean the trouble of getting to sleep! There are some people out there who can actually sleep right at the spot when they hit the bed and *poof* here comes dreamworld. WTF!? why cant i have that magic? Every night gotta wait for at least 15~30min or if im very tired i may actually go to dreamworld a few minutes after i hit the bed. That only happens when im really tired! Well apparently im one of those victims! For these past few days, believe it or not. Takes me like 4~5hrs to sleep!!! I MEAN I ACTUALLY LIE ON MY BED FOR 4~5 FREAKING HOURS!!! WTF? So yea LAST NIGHT! my eyes were heavy after watching gurren lagann so i decided to sleep. It was around 9pm+ and yea i off the lights and lie down. I managed to sleep for like 1 hour? wwtf? Then around midnight, my brother came to my room and i asked the time. It was only 12+ zzZzzZz. Ok its allright at least i manage to sleep. But you know what? Before i got sick, i usually sleep at 1 or 2am and b4 i sleep i always drink a few sip of water to prevent my lips from getting dry and the next time i pee was the next day i wake up. BUT NOW! I must go to the toilet like 4 ~5 times per night during my sleep? WTF!? thats just so freaking sad and annoying. And thats what i’ve gone through the past few nights. Drink, sleep, pee, drink, sleep, pee and going all over again. 1 whole freaking cycle through the whole night. Freaking pisses me off.. making my eyes feel heavy in the morning when i woke up, must rest during the noon to regain my energy. PLS GOD! don gimme the same thing tonight! My mom said maybe its because the past few days since i’ve been sick, maybe i’ve rest too much during the day thats why i cant sleep at night. I WISH IT WAS BECAUSE OF THAT! If it happens tonight again. DOCTOR! GET ME A SLEEPING PILL! OH GOD MY EYES ARE FEELING HEAVY NOW!

So anyone with the same trouble like mine? In order to sleep,
time is require to warm up? wtf! lol
Anyone is allow to comment about what they do to make them sleep.
E.g. count sheep, watch boring movies and blablabla..
So tell us your ideas! IT MAY HELP ME!

AND TODAY BLEACH : The Diamond Dust Rebellion IS AIR!
Wooho! cant wait for it to be release!

15 Responses to “Trouble Sleeping?”


  1. 1 Setsuna-san December 22, 2007 at 2:40 pm

    choo23, you bloody lolicon… dont worry, im one too.^^
    anyways, i have the problem of sleeping too much. i fall asleep anywhere, in the car, classroom, in front of computer, when listening to my mp3, when writing assignments. damn, i need more coffee.

  2. 2 Rokku December 22, 2007 at 10:24 pm

    i have trouble sleeping too, that`s why i play FPS games till i Sleepy.
    But sometime i need to tired myself to sleep, so i run around the flat to wore me out.

  3. 3 Seiryuu December 23, 2007 at 3:38 pm

    I’m not sure if my case is considered a problem. For the past 2 months of holiday, i’ve been sleeping at around 2-3am, it seemed like i’m adapted to it and i can’t sleep early LOL WTF! This is going to be a big trouble once the school starts! Anyway choo23, if u wanna sleep easily, don’t have to “warm up”, just knock yourself really hard on the head and i guarantee u will be down in seconds lol. Just joking!😉

  4. 4 Lustrous Realm December 23, 2007 at 11:44 pm

    15 to 30 min? That’s good. My average is one hour plus.

  5. 5 AS December 24, 2007 at 8:15 am

    I have been sleeping at later hours and waking up early due to the lack of school. Maybe it’s because I have to wake up early and sleep at a later time that I can fall asleep when a commercial pops up on the tv. Last night I was falling asleep after playing video games for a few hours. If anything you could try exercising before you shower to get a little bit more tired, couldn’t hurt to try.

  6. 6 PockyCravings December 24, 2007 at 9:06 am

    I have a half/half problem. I like to watch anime as much as poss but fall asleep and wake up late for school (lucky it’s holiday time atm)
    I just wish I didn’t meed to sleep. But I need too or I get cranky and lose will to watch anime, it’s a very delicate balance. I think its due to the fact i dont drink coffee, i drink tea, might have a strong coffee in a sec…

  7. 7 shiro December 24, 2007 at 10:41 am

    I remember a night before an exam, I could not sleep. I didn’t drink coffee or tea though. Tossed and turned till morning. I sat for the exam feeling very “kimochi warui”…

  8. 8 choo23 December 24, 2007 at 11:29 am

    @Setsuna-san. LOL ahaha fear not! i have more moe picture yet to come =P omg you lucky guy! T_T hahaha im not that kind that sleeps easily.
    @Rokku. FPS? what is that? =P and won you get sweaty after running?
    @Seiryuu. LOL! ahaha tell me which guy don sleeps late during the holidays?
    @Lustrous Realm. HAHA of cuz not that accurate laa.. sometimes got later
    @AS. omg =S welll do take your time to sleep lo. Don later you get sick cuz not enuff sleep.
    @Pocky. lol lol! sleeping is part of life what to do? haha drink warm stuffs! it really helps but not warm coffee or warm tea laa! something like warm milk or milo?
    @Shiro. LOL GG! ahaha then how the exam went?

  9. 9 Setsuna-san December 24, 2007 at 5:04 pm

    @ choo23: FPS stands for first-person-shooter essentially games like Halo3 or COD 4

  10. 10 teokeez December 26, 2007 at 6:55 pm

    Get a job which involves manual labour, and you’ll definitely sleep even faster than usual. Voluntarily exercising is for the weird. Your opening picture made me a happy, happy man.

  11. 11 Rokku December 26, 2007 at 8:45 pm

    @ choo23 – Someone have said the meaning of FPS, so i won`t need to answer that part, i get sweaty after running, so i took a bath after that, since i too tired, a bath will never refresh me. haha

  12. 12 shiro December 26, 2007 at 9:00 pm

    @choo23: My exam result turned out to be ok fortunately.🙂

  13. 13 choo23 December 27, 2007 at 12:42 am

    @Setsuna-san. Owh thanks for the explanation ^^
    @Teokeez. Im still a kid =P ahaha glad you like the picture
    @Rokku. Lol ahaha true true, never try doing that b4
    @Shiro. Thats good for you ^^

    Very nice of you all to reply my comment =D

  14. 14 teokeez December 28, 2007 at 7:44 pm

    orz I forgot to see the upper-right section of this blog and realize that you’re taking your O levels next year. Oh well good luck then. I’m just done with mine this year.

  15. 15 §oL December 31, 2007 at 7:25 am

    Oh, sleeping problems lol. Someone I know has insomania too /ohoho. For me, I normally sleep at 3+, so I’m pretty tired by then. Sleep comes automatically.

    But I guess going through the army helps. You get to learn how to sleep in all sorts of locations, all sorts of position, for whatever duration. Definitely a lifelong skill, lol…


Leave a Reply

Sekai wo

Ooini moriagerutame no

Suzumiya Haruhi no dan

December 2007
M T W T F S S
« Nov   Jan »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

Blog Stats

  • 563,111 visitors

RSS Danny Choo Feeds You His Latest Articles

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

