How Important You Make Others Feel

Valentine’s Day is near, Whats your plan? =)

Hmm, i’ve been busy these few days as i’ve missed 2 days of school so yea. I will only be able to blog about my singapore trip at the end of this week? XD so for the mean time, heres a little cute story for you all. My friend “Wenxiu” emailed it to me and i like it so hope you guys enjoy it too! =)

Did Anyone Ever Tell You,
Just How Special You Are,
The Light that You Emit,
Might even Light a Star.

Did Anyone Ever Tell You,
How Important You Make Others Feel,
Somebody out here is Smiling,
About Love that is so Real.

So did you guys enjoyed it? Yeap all credits goes to my friend “Wenxiu!” =) Thanks for the email. The email was very interesting and i surely did enjoy reading it. The story didnt really have any connection with valentine’s day but it was sweet and since valentine’s day is near, i decided to post about it! And the PHRASE above was taken from the email!!! I didnt write it on my own =P. Actually theres more from the email but i only took the nicest phrase from the email. Anyways as i was saying, valentine’s day is near. Apparently im not doing anything this year, sad eh? =P
Oh well i hope everyone around the world enjoy their 14th of February this year. Wish you people all the best!

17 Responses to “How Important You Make Others Feel”


  1. 1 Setsuna-san February 11, 2008 at 9:33 pm

    my dad’s birthday is on valentines.^^

    other than that it would be a ronery one for me.=_=”

  2. 3 albert_2mb February 11, 2008 at 10:29 pm

    This little message looks almost 1000x nicer since there’s no “if you forward this to at least 9000 person in less than 1 hour then your wish will be fulfilled, but if not then you’ll get 7 years of bad luck!”. A nice message indeed…

  3. 4 Leefe February 11, 2008 at 11:35 pm

    So ronery for Valentines… =/
    The cookies look delicious!

  4. 5 Shin February 12, 2008 at 11:01 am

    Spending it ronery style in front of a laptop with cake and wine.

  5. 6 shinji February 12, 2008 at 1:55 pm

    A simple dinner with my girlfriend. That pair of rings actually gave me an idea ahaha lol^^ really heart-warming story.^^

  6. 7 Rokku February 12, 2008 at 3:15 pm

    Well, i think i will buy cookies

  7. 8 chraen February 12, 2008 at 7:18 pm

    What a cute story ^^

    I’ll do…nothing on Valentines Day.

  8. 9 welsper84 February 12, 2008 at 8:00 pm

    I will be lamenting another year of being single 😀

  9. 10 choo23 February 13, 2008 at 3:02 pm

    @Setsuna-san. LOL. very ironic
    @double. indeed!
    @albert_2mb. ahaha yeap, its a nice message
    @Leefe. LOL, cookies! XD
    @Shin. o.0 go ask some1 be your valentine? ><
    @Shinji. ahh thats sweet of you =D
    @Rokku. LOL LOL
    @Chraen. same here. indeed a cute story
    @welsper. i guess a few of us here are on the same boat eh? XD

  10. 11 dT February 13, 2008 at 7:27 pm

    What a nice post 🙂
    On Valentine’s it’ll be a day where I mope around and spit on every couple I see. jk! XD

  11. 12 lanie-emon February 13, 2008 at 10:57 pm

    Nothing much happening for me either. Work and…that’s it. I guess ^^.

  12. 13 TokiDoki February 14, 2008 at 7:38 am

    lol chainmail, if thats chainmail how come the ones I get are so crappy. When it said her packet of cookies was untouched I kinda thought for a sec “oh I get it she was dreaming” but when I read on I found out the story actually had a twist to it hehe.

  13. 14 AS February 14, 2008 at 1:03 pm

    I have to study for a big test thats on Friday lol, no love for me T-T.

  14. 15 misakichii February 15, 2008 at 12:01 am

    22 years of loneliness T_T

  15. 16 choo23 February 15, 2008 at 1:04 am

    @dT. LOL thanks
    @Lanie-emon. owh same here. hi5 XD
    @TokiDoki. LOL chainmail XD ahaha its a good story =)
    @AS. lol poor you >< i spent my valentine day in tuitions and school.
    @Misakichii. fear not! you shall find your loved one soon =)

  16. 17 Hirito February 16, 2008 at 1:12 am

    22 years of roneliness??…you’re not alone!! Can I go to the corner and cry now? uguu~


Leave a Reply

Sekai wo

Ooini moriagerutame no

Suzumiya Haruhi no dan

February 2008
M T W T F S S
« Jan   Mar »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
2526272829  

Blog Stats

  • 563,578 visitors

RSS Danny Choo Feeds You His Latest Articles

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

