A little something about my life

2007-10-12-75314.jpg

A little something about Choo’s life.

Well this will be a short and very very simple post as a long post is gonna come soon. In the mean time, heres a little something for you readers. and here goes nothing. ><

Firstly, im a football fan. I just started playing football recently😄 and we are gonna have a friendly match with other school this coming sunday! Can’t wait! and im a Manchester United fan. Today i got my jersey!

dsc00752.jpg

dsc00759.jpg

23 is my number because im born on that day, not because its Beckham’s number.😄

Lastly, i have a pet! Its name is Lion. Been with me for over a year after my brother leave it with me as he can’t bring it to our hometown. and i still dono whether its a he or a she. Lol I’m gonna be honest about myself. I won’t say that i spend time with it all the time, as Lion is always downstairs and im always upstairs. So yea, but i do feed it and bath it once a while. Oh right, trust me, my Lion knows how to swim. =P Lion got such a relaxing life because after bathing it, we still need to use a hairdryer to blow it.😄

dsc00735.jpg

dsc00739.jpg

dsc00740.jpg

dsc00741.jpg

dsc00745.jpg

I still can’t figure out how i got pictures of Lion in my camera. Its either my mom or my maid took the picture. Oh well most likely its my maid? I dono. >< Well who cares! As long as my camera is fine. lol The END! Ill end it with a picture of me drawn by a nice guy while i was on a trip in Hongkong 5 years ago?😄

dsc00186.jpg

2 more months till my MAJOR EXAM!! Must STUDY HARD!! BANKAI!😄
but im lazy. T_T Oh well, still must study! Bankai!

10 Responses to “A little something about my life”


  1. 1 Rokku March 9, 2008 at 6:44 pm

    Just wondering.
    Is that jersey ur class tee?

    I`m a liverpool fan…

  2. 2 Setsuna-san March 9, 2008 at 8:47 pm

    United for life. too bad they lost to Porstmouth though.

    nice jersey btw.

  3. 3 Lustrous Realm March 10, 2008 at 1:37 am

    Would love to play soccer with u one day. Hope u come to Singapore soon!!!

  4. 4 ルルーシュ March 10, 2008 at 8:10 am

    Hahah cute hamster. My hamsters are half-dead.

  5. 5 ron~ March 10, 2008 at 11:58 am

    hoo you have maid! must be nice being called goshujin-sama :p

  6. 6 AS March 11, 2008 at 3:04 pm

    You have a maid, awesome lol. Rich guy ;p. Good luck on your tests and your game ^^.

  7. 7 choo23 March 11, 2008 at 10:12 pm

    @Rokku. ahaha nope, just a jersey that me and my friends make.
    @Setsuna-san. ahaha thanks. MU ftw!
    @Lustrous Realm. ahahha sure! =P
    @ルルーシュ. LOL! ahaha thanks man.
    @Ron. LOL ahahaha, she is not the kind of japanese cute maid. Just a normal maid.😄
    @AS. LOL ahaha, its normal for the people here in my place to have a maid.😄 thanks man! =P and yesh we lost today! but i had fun! =D

  8. 8 chraen March 14, 2008 at 11:34 am

    Lol nice jersey! Super cute uh.. hamster (it is a hamster right? XD) too ^^

    Find it a mate and then you can watch the babies grow up!😄
    My primary school class used to keep 2 hamsters and they had a whole lot of babies. But we didn’t really know how to take care of them properly so they all died i think… lol

  9. 9 EDISON October 23, 2011 at 4:30 am

    just had an awesome time dialing into #teatimeKL with @kurrik to discuss the Twitter API – huge thanks to @nazroll for putting it together!

  10. 10 ULYSSES October 23, 2011 at 5:30 pm

    mempelajari API twitter , jadi nanti sign-in / login pakai twitter … otomatis digabungkan ke pasarX


Leave a Reply

Sekai wo

Ooini moriagerutame no

Suzumiya Haruhi no dan

March 2008
M T W T F S S
« Feb   Apr »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

Blog Stats

  • 563,111 visitors

RSS Danny Choo Feeds You His Latest Articles

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

