Ouran High School Host Club



I just finished episode 26 last night which is the last episode. Oh man, i never regret watching that anime man. How i wish theres more than 26 episodes. T_T! I enjoyed every single episode, i gotta say its better than the melancholy of haruhi suzumiya ><. Just being honest, its really really a good anime ranking 24 out of 8000+ anime titles. Every single episode either make me laff non stop, make me feel touched or move me to tears. T_T Its really really really really good. The story line, music ,comedy and everything else. 10/10 for me. !! HARUHI IS TOO CUTE! T_T. Well im just blogging about my thoughts about this anime. Anime fans or NOT anime fans out there, you gotta try watching this anime. T_T really really damn lmao. 10/10!! Heres the summary from ANN. http://www.animenewsnetwork.com/encyclopedia/anime.php?id=6122



Genres:
Comedy, Drama, Romance, Shoujo, Slice of Life

Plot Summary: Haruhi is a poor tomboyish student at a school for the ultra-wealthy, able to attend because of a scholarship, and unable to even afford a uniform. One day, she stumbles across the decidedly peculiar but very popular Ouran Host Club. She tries to leave, but accidentally breaks a vase, and unable to pay for it, she’s told that she’ll have to stay and do odd jobs. That is, until they decide she would be more valuable as a club member. Not realizing she’s female due to her appearance, they fix her up and give her a male uniform. She’s an instant hit, so they decide to have her keep up the charade even after they find out the truth. Haruhi, being average almost to a fault, doesn’t know what to make of the unconventional activities of the Host Club (or of the even more unconventional members), but having little choice, she plays along. Before long, real bonds are formed, friends made, and Haruhi finds herself accepted in a way she could never have been otherwise in this affluent school.


Fujioka Haruhi. Host Member.
Cute and Normal Type.


Suou Tamaki. Host Club President.
Perfect Type.


Ootori Kyouya. Host Club Vice-President.
Cool Type.


Haninozuka Mitsukuni (Honey/Hani). Host Member.Loli-Shota Type

.
Morinozuka Takashi (Mori). Host Member.
Wild Type.

Hitachiin Brothers: Kaoru and Hikaru. Host Member.
Little Devil Type.

Houshakuji Renge. Host Club Manageress.

And yea. Basically those are the main characters of this anime. =D Do watch dis anime. its really really good. Ill end this post with a few pictures of this anime.




21 Responses to “Ouran High School Host Club”


  1. 1 Emma February 13, 2008 at 10:56 pm

    I totaly agree with everything said in the 1st paragraph!!! (Down to the fact that I also watched the 26th episode last night…)

  2. 2 Veggie-Trunks February 17, 2008 at 12:41 am

    We are best friends for life! I LOVE Host Club >.< I’ve been making AMVs for it like crazy. I first got into the manga but the anime is amazing as well. TamaxHaru 4eva!

  3. 3 Gigi March 22, 2008 at 11:13 am

    There are no words that can describe my love for this anime. If only I could read the manga. I can’t seem to find it anywhere. DX I still love this anime. It is very…=3

  4. 4 Kate March 26, 2008 at 11:23 am

    OURAN is the best!!!….I live its ending!!!!….haruhi and tamaki
    look good together…..I wish there would be a season 2 and 3……
    But I like the plot of the story!!!!….This is one of my favorites….:)

  5. 5 siegetank55 March 31, 2008 at 9:26 am

    dude I loved this anime. It was kinda wrong, since you no the part when that girl kisses haruhi? That was really wrong… I dont really like the ending tough, like fall off a bridge?

  6. 6 lala May 22, 2008 at 2:09 am

    hey hi!! about this anime yea ive watched it long time ago…but still im in love with it haha the reason i post this i wanna ask if u ever heard of Yamato Nadeshiko Shichi Henge aka Perfect Girl Evolution??? My god!! i love that anime/manga…its the best among the best (for me anyway) haha i watched that as soon as i finished watching Ouran High School…its abit the same tho..i mean a girl with lotta guys but instead of haruhi being cute in any way, sunako (in YNSH) is timid ugly full of darkness yet very kind-hearted n a COOKING MASTER (i even wanna eat) haha but she is actualy beutiful tho n…..opz!! am i going to tell everyting?? better not or else im gonna spoil it hehe so people out there better watch the anime or manga (the manga still on going tho)..

    for u..errmm how am i gonna add ur msn?? i dunno rely..so juz try add me k – lovenna.mischievous@live.com

  7. 7 mel June 7, 2008 at 6:02 pm

    i love ouran high so much. its so cute and kilig. thanks for posting some cute pics.

  8. 8 rosely June 9, 2008 at 2:01 pm

    i lve ouran bec. i like anime

  9. 9 ori-chan June 18, 2008 at 10:26 pm

    I love host club, I,v read teh books and just started watching the series, deffinatly recomend it to anyone wanting a good aanime to watch.

    All my friends call me huney-sempai, Im short and have the same blond, hair cut, and style as him, and I’m in high school, were actually going to cosplay as the host club to bring in new club members for our schools anime club.

    Cha^^

    The sites sweet by the way, gave me something to do so,
    Domo-Arigoto!(many thanks)

  10. 10 susu July 5, 2008 at 1:31 am

    i am obsessed with ouran high school, ive just started watching it and i cant stop lol I LOVE IT!!!!!

  11. 11 Ai July 3, 2009 at 11:55 pm

    Tamaki sampi is just sooo cute and Hunny is just a cutie pie I love Haruhi even of im a girl and so is she she still is really cute.Takachan is very manly so that’s what I seem to like about him and that he watchs over cute Hunny.The twins make me blush every time Iwatch the show there soooooooooo sooooo cute esapecailly when Kaoru tried to make Hikaru and Haruhi not be mad at each other..You can’t forget about Koyoka he seems very mean and grouchy handsome guy but deep down he cares about every one….Girls you know you think that probably half my comments are true because every girl loves brotherly love I know I do.

    • 12 kyouya ootori fan October 9, 2010 at 8:41 pm

      i like the cool types but kyouya seems more like the evil type,and i like that even MORE!!! i mean kyouya looks good: without his glasses,with his glasses,with his shirt off,and as a girl! i mean he looks good nomatter WHAT you put on him.someone draw a clown picture of kyouya and let’s see if he will STILL look good please?

  12. 13 Raini Uchiha August 30, 2009 at 3:28 am

    I love Ouran High School Host club they all look so cute

  13. 14 Dark Mutou July 13, 2010 at 6:35 am

    BEST ANIME I’ve ever watched and read!!!!!!!! If you’d like to read it to then go to onemanga.com and type in the title.

  14. 15 michilita rin kyu September 23, 2010 at 10:14 am

    i love host club where i can find all the part of host ckub…………..????????????

  15. 16 kyouya ootori fan October 9, 2010 at 8:36 pm

    i am OBSESSED with ouran and kyouya ootori,kyouya is like SO~ hot and smexy. my favorite scene gots to be: the merit scene. and my favorite kyouya line is:you can pay those flowers with your body too. and everything after that is a letdown. :p GOOD LORD ALMIGHTY IN HEVAN THIS IS A GOOD ANIME!!!

  16. 17 burberry schal September 17, 2014 at 3:48 pm

    Hi there! I know this is kinda off topic however , I’d figured I’d ask. Would you be interested in exchanging links or maybe guest writing a blog article or vice-versa? My website covers a lot of the same topics as yours and I think we could greatly benefit from each other. If you are interested feel free to send me an email. I look forward to hearing from you! Great blog by the way!
    burberry schal http://saengerjugend.de/wp-content/gallery/burberryschal.php

  17. 18 Georgann Pallone November 25, 2017 at 11:21 pm

    To work with pre made resources or not? That is a question that creative people asks themselves from time to time. Even if you’re an experienced artist, sometimes the deadlines are just too brief, or that spark of inspiration did not affect yet. Awkward, there are many of solutions available. In the ocean of pre-made graphic and designs that one may down load and use for his needs, one author sticks out. A fast growing Scarab13 Design Resource Website is a template nirvana, packed with custom, exclusive documents (all designed by Scarab13), where literally anyone can find something they want. Via Photoshop tutorials, backgrounds, activities, brushes – to some more advanced posters, fashion magazines, mock-ups and banners – it’s all here and able to download. Since one of the most popular Envato authors, Scarab13 has mastered the artwork of designing creative data (in all topics/genres), data files that are complex in their technical execution, but very simple in their usage, being geared toward users who may or may have not know about Photoshop; thus are user friendly & modify and tweak in minutes, departing you with some very professional and beautiful designs for Print, Web, Portable, TV, and all other outlets. (also related: downloadsoho. com, scaryposter. com, creativeartmarket. com)

    http://scarab13.com/ironmans-mockup-mask-template/


  1. 1 Ouran High School Host Club - Trackback on May 18, 2008 at 10:49 pm
  2. 2 When the past meets the present…. – (8 Replies) | I love Watches! Trackback on October 29, 2011 at 2:57 am
  3. 3 It’s been a while now….. – (26 Replies) | watches for life Trackback on October 29, 2011 at 3:12 am

Leave a comment




Sekai wo

Ooini moriagerutame no

Suzumiya Haruhi no dan

November 2007
M T W T F S S
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  

Blog Stats

  • 567,090 visitors

RSS Danny Choo Feeds You His Latest News Items

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

RSS Danny Choo Feeds You His Latest Articles

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.