7 parts of Japan!

macjapan-cherryblossoms.jpg

Sakura Blossom is something you cannot miss in Japan.

So anyways before i use wordpress, i was still using blogger until zenical told me about wordpress and yea i did posts quite a lot of stuffs in blogger since it was during the holidays. Looking back to my few old posts in blogger, one my friend “weishen” said that the 7 parts of Japan were the best posts “thanks! =)”. Well since he said that those 7 posts were the best, i might as well share with some current readers of my blog. The posts are mainly about the living and culture in Japan and i must say that those 7 posts are filled with words and pictures so for those who are busy, you can always skip the words while for those who are pretty free, you can read the words and enjoy the picture. XD Here goes nothing and it will be very much appreciated if you comment about your thoughts after checking out these 7 parts of Japan. As i was the writer of the posts, i myself like Japan part 2, 3, 5 and 6.

Japan -Part 1

Japan -Part 2

Japan -Part 3

Japan -Part 4

Japan -Part 5

Japan -Part 6

Japan -Part 7

So do anyone feel like going to Japan right this moment? I do! =D

8 Responses to “7 parts of Japan!”


  1. 1 dice January 27, 2008 at 10:10 pm

    Oh this is GREAT! A compilation of Japan! Thanks for this! Very interesting read! :3

  2. 2 lanie-emon January 27, 2008 at 11:13 pm

    Lol, that Otaku toilet sure is awesome to behold. And yes, I feel like going to Japan all of the sudden ^^.

  3. 3 AS January 28, 2008 at 2:29 am

    Nostalgic, reminds me of when I went to Japan. I failed miserably at that gundam pod game lol, but it’s one of those things you just have to try. The food in Japan was good, it was so good that my family and I spent more than we realized on it and had to exchange USD for yen lol. Sashimi is easy to eat, just add a little soy sauce and wasabi then stick in your mouth lol, delicious. I probably spent over 15 USD on vending machines alone, though for drinks only lol. Every block you walk on you will be able to see a vending machine in walking distance, even in the back alleys. I couldn’t find the infamous pantsu vending machine but I did find a pantsu gachapon machine, though it was in a 18+ area of the otaku town, Den Den town.

  4. 4 Zyg` January 28, 2008 at 7:46 am

    I’ve always wanted to go to japan T_T drink sake under sakura trees and all that lol. ooh pantsu gachapon machines.. those sure are interesting :p

  5. 5 Rokku January 28, 2008 at 7:48 pm

    Damm, i wanted to go japan too

  6. 6 choo23 January 29, 2008 at 11:01 pm

    @Dice. thanks. glad you enjoyed reading
    @Lanie-Emon. ahaha yeap that sure is one cool toilet eh?
    @AS. LOL, ahaha makes me feel like going there even more T_T
    @Zyg. lol lol, ahaha same here. gotta save $ to go there
    @Rokku. Hi5! =P

  7. 7 GenesisOrion August 15, 2009 at 7:16 am

    I’m going to japan next year!

  8. 8 free amazon giftcards July 5, 2013 at 2:16 pm

    I just get Free psn code thats works perfect , so I give this website
    a big VOUCH.
    I cant belive it,, but this website is LEGIT.

    You must seee it and get your free game card here.
    Dont miss this!
    I am very greatful for this.
    Thank you


Leave a comment




Sekai wo

Ooini moriagerutame no

Suzumiya Haruhi no dan

January 2008
M T W T F S S
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

Blog Stats

  • 567,094 visitors

RSS Danny Choo Feeds You His Latest News Items

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

RSS Danny Choo Feeds You His Latest Articles

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.